ЖК «Вавилова 4»

Moscow, Russia

ЖК «Вавилова 4»
Title:ЖК «Вавилова 4», Moscow, Russia
Markets:Residential
Client:PIK Group
Services:Landscape Architecture
Region:Europe & Russia
Date:2020
Team:Aukett Swanke and Gillespies
Photography:Группа компаний ПИК
Просмотр описания проекта

Жилой комплекс «Вавилова 4», расположенный в престижном центральном районе Москвы рядом с площадью Гагарина и Ленинским проспектом, недалеко от набережной Москвы-реки, был спроектирован известным британским архитектурным бюро Aukett Swanke для Группы компаний ПИК. Комплекс состоит из шести кирпичных зданий высотой от 10 до 13 этажей.

Разработанный Gillespies мастерплан благоустройства состоит из 3 частей: частного центрального двора, оживленной торговой улицы и ряда городских садов и игровых площадок. В этом новом общественном пространстве хочется гулять и играть, заниматься спортом, общаться и заряжаться энергией.

Здания комплекса были тщательно спроектированы таким образом, чтобы образовать частично закрытый сад во внутреннем дворе и зону, свободную от автомобилей. Внутренний сад состоит из больших линейных лужаек для занятий спортом и общения. Кроме того, предусмотрены небольшие уютные зоны для отдыха, в которых высажены растения и деревья.

Общественное пространство и торговая улица были спроектированы таким образом, чтобы – за счет добавления в проект городских садов, местных растений и детских игровых площадок –расширить функционал территории, увеличить ее проходимость, а также улучшить здоровье и общее состояние всех резидентов комплекса.

Vavilova 4

Москва, Россия

Vavilova 4
Title:Vavilova 4, Москва, Россия
Markets:Residential
Client:Группа компаний ПИК
Services:Landscape Architecture
Region:Europe & Russia
Date:2020
Team:Aukett Swanke and Gillespies
Photography:Группа компаний ПИК
View Project Intro

Located near to the prestigious Gagarin Square and Leninsky Prospekt, in close proximity to the Moscow River embankment, Vavilova 4 is a new residential complex by Aukett Swanke for client PIK Group, consisting of six brick-clad buildings ranging from 10 to 13-storey’s.

The landscape masterplan by Gillespies consists of three components; a private central courtyard, a vibrant retail street with well-defined entrances and entry plazas, and a series of urban gardens, parks and play hubs to encourage an active lifestyle and social interaction within this newly emerging community.

The buildings have been carefully arranged to form a partially enclosed private courtyard garden and car-free environment for residents. The garden consists of large linear lawn areas for exercise and socialising, and smaller intimate garden spaces with bespoke seating, planting and trees, for quiet relaxation.

The public realm and retail street have been designed to improve permeability across the site, increase biodiversity and improve citizen’s health and well-being through the incorporation of urban gardens, native planting and bespoke play hubs for children.